ICC 2019: See Arsenal, United, Real Madrid & Juve fixtures

0
501

ICC 2019

Fixtures for International Champions Cup( ICC 2019) has been scheduled with 12-team to feature in the tournament this summer.

the ICC 2019 Full fixture has;

Roma vs. Chivas Guadalajara

venue: SeatGeek Stadium,Chicago

Wednesday, July 17

Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich

venue: Dignity Health Sports Park,Los Angeles

Saturday, July 20

Manchester United vs. Inter Milan

venue: National Stadium, Singapore

Arsenal vs. Roma

Venue:  Bank of America Stadium,Charlotte

Bayern Munich vs. Real Madrid

Venue: NRG Stadium,Houston,

Benfica vs. Chivas Guadalajara

Also Read:  Lallana points out those responsible for Liverpool defeat to Chelsea

venue: Levi’s Stadium, Bay Area

Sunday, July 21

Juventus vs. Tottenham Hotspur

venue: National Stadium, Singapore

Tuesday, July 23

Real Madrid vs. Arsenal

venue:FedEx Field, Washington, D.C

Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan

venue: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City

Chivas Guadalajara vs. Atletico Madrid

venue:Globe Life Park in Arlington, Texas,

Wednesday, July 24

Juventus vs. Inter milan

venue: China, Location TBD

Roma vs. Benfica

venue: Harrison, New Jersey, Red Bull Arena

Thursday, July 25

Tottenham vs. Manchester United

Also Read:  Premiere League: Cesc Fabregas finally decides on future with Chelsea

venue: Hongkou Football Stadium,Shanghai

Friday, July 26

Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid

venue: MetLife Stadium,East Rutherford, New Jersey

Sunday, July 28

AC Milan vs. Benfica at Foxborough, Gillette Stadium

Saturday, Aug. 3

Manchester United vs. AC Milan at Cardiff, Principality Stadium

Sunday, Aug. 4

Tottenham vs. Inter at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Saturday, Aug. 10

Atletico Madrid vs. Juventus

venue: Friends Arena,  Stockholm

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here