Saraki congratulates PDP Governors – May 29

Saraki congratulates PDP Governors

Former Senate President Bukola Saraki has congratulated the Governors of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, on the anniversary of their administration.

Saraki in a tweet on Saturday congratulated Governor Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia State, Governor Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri of Adamawa State, Governor Udom Gabriel Emmanuel of Akwa Ibom State, Governor Bala Muhammed of Bauchi State, Governor Samuel Ortom of Benue State, Governor Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta State, Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu State, Governor Seyi Makinde of Oyo State, Governor Nyesom Wike of Rivers State, Governor Darius Ishaku of Taraba State, Governor Aminu Waziri Tambuwal of Sokoto State and Governor Bello Mattawalle of Zamfara State.

Also Read:  COVID-19: Fani-Kayode says first death record in Nigeria was an American

He hoped that the impact of their policies and programs will help to develop the lives and wellbeing of all people in their states.

“I congratulate you all on your years of dedicated and exemplary service to the people of your state, and the nation.

“As you all continue to serve the citizens of our great country in your individual and collective capacities, it is my fervent hope that the impact of your policies and programs in your states will help to develop the lives and wellbeing of all our people.”

Also Read:  NDDC: Akwa Ibom APC blasts PDP over Akpabio sack call, insists on forensic audit

Source: Sportywap



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here